Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Dartford Borough Council

There are 3 Dartford Borough Councillors representing Wilmington, Sutton at Hone & Hawley ward. 

Cllr George Holt has specific responsibility for Sutton at Hone village and can be contacted on

Cllr Ellenor Palmer has specific responsibility for Hawley village and can be contacted on

(Cllr Hunnisett has responsibility for Wilmington)