## **DARTFORD** BOROUGH COUNCIL

## **RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION**

## Election of Sutton-at-Hone and Hawley Parish Councillors for the Sutton-at-Hone Parish Ward

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature and have been duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

Candidate	Address of the Candidate*	Description (if any)	Names of assenters to the nomination
BURCH Ivan Paul	39 Devon Road, South Darenth, Dartford, Kent, DA4 9AA		Jeffrey William Martin(P), Melanie J Burch(S)
NEWITT	2 Longmarsh View, Sutton At	Independent	Louise E Cranmer(P), Simon C
Lee	Hone, Kent, DA4 9DY		Cranmer(S)
O'SULLIVAN	55 Brewers Field, Wilmington,		Christopher L Armstrong(P), Charles W
Bill	Dartford, Kent, DA2 7PL		Lowery(S)

rlf a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Nomination papers for David Robert Harbud were rejected